No songs for this band.

7 members band (2 guitars, bas, keys, vocals and flute)
death black gothic like.3 years old
N.O.M(new order of messiah)was formed in the summer of 2002:Kadas Edi(rhytm guitar),
Matruk Istvan(lead guitar),Pihuleac marius(bass),Ludvig Robi(drums),Gal Orsi(flute),
Dembrovsky Istvan(keyboards),Marius Dascalu(vocals).The first demo "Fall Waltz" was
recorded in this formula,in 2003.In the summer of 2003 Marius(bass) and Dembrovsky
(keyboards),have left the band.being pelaced by David and Iza(keyboards).